Cover Reveal! SACHAEL DISCOVERY by Melody Winter

‘Sup, one and all? It’s been a few months, but I come bearing gifts! A brandy, dandy new cover reveal from the fabulous Melody Winter and the gang at REUTS Publications – the third book from the Mine Series: SACHAEL DISCOVERY.

Are you ready for the amazingness you are about to behold? Are you ready?!


cover of SACHAEL DISCOVERY by Melody Winter

The ever wonderful cover for SACHAEL DISCOVERY (❁´▽`❁)*✲゚*

All the squeeing! Check out the details below for more:

About Sachael Discovery

War has come to Saicean. With Orontes as King of the Oceanids, the threat to Saicean and its inhabitants has never been greater. The Oceanid army has laid siege to the underwater paradise, and Estelle Bailey once again finds herself trapped by Orontes’s hand. This time, within the walls of what should have been a safe place.

Tensions mount as supplies run short, and being the only female Sachael in a world dominated by desperate men leaves Estelle feeling vulnerable. Tired of having to live like a prisoner, even a well-treated one, Estelle decides to act. They need a weapon. And she can think of only one person who still has the means to kill Orontes and end the war—Michael.

With Azariah and Chanon in tow, Estelle flees their world, heading to the remote islands of the Faroes. But their mission to find Michael yields so much more than they expected. Faced with information that could change not only the war, but the course of all Sachael existence, the trio must make a choice: return to Saicean with Michael, or follow a lead that could change everything and pray they make it back in time to save their home.

Book Three of the Mine Series, Sachael Discovery layers new intrigues and betrayals into Estelle’s journey, escalating the stakes to levels as sweeping as the backdrop of beautiful locales.


Should be an amazing read, as always! Melody brings her A-game to every book she writes. And! I’m going to have to whip out this beauty again:


I know everyone luuuurves Orontes and Azariah, but it’s Chanon all the way for me, baby. Go on, fight me.

About the Author: Melody Winter

Growing up, Melody Winter showed a natural ability in art, a head for maths, and a tendency to write far too long English essays. Difficult to place in the world when she graduated, she pursued a career in teaching, but eventually ended up working in finance. Melody is convinced that the methodical time she spends working with numbers fuels her desire to drift into dream worlds and write about the illusory characters in her head.

Melody Winter

Melody lives in North Yorkshire, England, with her husband and two teenage sons. When not dealing with football, rugby, and a whole plethora of ‘boy’ activities, she will be found scribbling notes for her stories, or listening to 80’s music on her IPod.

Melody has a tendency to fall head-over-heels in love with her main characters, even when they frustrate her and refuse to act the way she wants them to. She is a romance writer at heart and loves reading and writing about anything mythological or magical, as well as exploring the gritty side of love affairs and the complexities of being in love.

SACHAEL DREAMS was her debut novel, (REUTS Publications, USA) and the first in the New Adult Romantic Fantasy series—the ‘Mine Series’. The second book in the series, SACHAEL DESIRES, was released in November 2015, and the third book in the series, SACHAEL DISCOVERY, is due to be released on February 27, 2018. SACHAEL DESTINY is due to be released in 2019.

Melody has also self-published three books, INIQUITY, the first book in a Dark New Adult Romantic Fantasy series — ‘The Ascent.’ (The second book in the series, ADVERSITY, is due for release 2018.) STARSHINE and PROMISE, both contemporary romances, were released last year.

Check out Melody’s sites below!

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon page | Pinterest